Directory
PositionNameEmailPhone
President Deborah Miller djmiller@sbcglobal.net281.380.0332
Vice-PresidentKris Frenchakkrisf@sbcglobal.net
Communication/Grant ChairKira Searskirasears@icloud.com
SecretaryAnita Hebertahebert@magnoliaisd.org
TreasurerJason Rinnj.rinn@sbcglobal.net
Director Billy Masdenbilly.masden@mctx.org
Director Kendrick Skipperkskipcfa@comcast.net
DirectorCharlie Rileycriley@co.montgomery.tx.us
Deborah Rose Miller

Deborah Rose Miller

President

Realtor with J Properties. Brings to the board her 35+ years of organization and board experience having served as President of the Greater Houston Federation of Professional Women and Houston Mayorial appointee. Currently serves as Magnolia ISD Trustee and Treasurer of the Magnolia Parkway Chamber. Served as the 1st President for the Magnolia Education Foundation, Charter member of the Rotary Club of Magnolia and past president, Past Director to Greater Magnolia Chamber of Commerce.

Kris Frenchak

Kris Frenchak

Vice President

Director and Certified Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor at Magnolia Fitness Center. Brings to MCF her ‘get it done’ attitude and years of community involvement in MISD PTOs, Magnolia United Methodist Church, and member of the Magnolia LIVE WELL Health Initiative. Her experiences coordinating 3 years of Senior Boys Pageants allows her to produce a first class Miss Magnolia Scholarship Pageant.

Kira Sears Elliott

Kira Sears Elliott

Communications Chair

Va-ap Procurement Consultants, V.P. of operations and Realtor for Martha Turner Sotheby’s. Brings to MCF her 10+ years of YMCA experience with community outreach and youth organizations, Rotary Club of Magnolia, finance and operations background, event planning and she keeps it FUN.

Jason Rinn

Jason Rinn

Treasurer

Owner of Mortgage Outfitters. Treasurer for the Magnolia Community Foundation, member and past president of the Magnolia Parkway Chamber.

Dr. Anita Hebert

Dr. Anita Hebert

Secretary

Assistant Superintendent of Magnolia ISD. Brings to MCF her passion for our students and 30+ years of knowledge of the grant process, organizational structure and community building.

Sgt. Billy Masden

Sgt. Billy Masden

Director

with Pct. 5 Constable office. Named 2015 Public Servant of the year by the Greater Magnolia Chamber of Commerce. Magnolia ISD graduate and longtime resident. Brings to MCF his community involvement ,history and great sense of humor.

Kendrick Skipper

Kendrick Skipper

Director

Owner of Chick-Fil-A. Director for Magnolia Parkway Chamber, past board member of Greater Magnolia Chamber of Commerce, Boy Scouts Orion District V.P., Brings us his organizational building skills, resource to the business community and non-profit experience.

Charlie Riley

Charlie Riley

Director

Pct. 2 Commissioner. Past MISD School Board President/Trustee, # Masonic Lodge, Lions Club of Magnolia member, past president of Magnolia Education Foundation and Magnolia High School graduate. Brings to this board his wide reach and understanding of Magnolia and our community. His ‘know how’ of the needs and concerns of our community is invaluable to this board.